SLEEPING DOGS LIE, the latest book in the Panama Parker Adventure Series, is now available in paperback and for your Kindle device. Click this link and order your copy today!


North, to Alaska, go north, the rush is on!

After the discovery of an old diary, Panama Parker sets out for Skagway, to unearth the truth about a family mystery. As he travels, in and out of the past, wolves, bar fights, and an entire Alaskan town seem determined to foil his search.

While Panama seeks another kind of treasure, he agrees to take the crotchety and annoying neighbor, Speck Ingram, to search for gold. He is unaware Speck is determined to stop him. No matter where Panama goes, trouble is behind him…literally.

After a frustrating trip from Georgia to the Canadian border, Panama makes his way to Alaska, in search of his family roots. What he finds, there, opens Pandora’s Box, and may change him forever.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s